Bike sharing in Rovigo

We were responsible for the definitive-working design, safety co-ordination in the design and execution phase, works direction, on-site assistance and accounting and prepared all the permitting documentation for the construction of 11 bike sharing stations in the province of Rovigo integrated in the local mobility system. Municipalities involved in the project: Arquà Polesine, Badia Polesine, Canaro, Castelguglielmo, Ceregnano, Crespino, Fratta Polesine, Lendinara, Melara, Occhiobello – Santa Maria Maddalena and Polesella.

The stations were equipped with multifunction totems for registering users and issuing smart cards, 16 stands for bicycles, of which 8 for recharging electric vehicles, 7 e-bikes in each of the 11 stations, and shelters.

Definitive-working design, DL, CSP and CSE, on-site and permitting assistance
CONSVIPO – Consorzio per lo Sviluppo del Polesine